New abstract submission deadline is 25th Sept 2022 (extended date)


International Faculty

Prof. Zairin Noor
Professor of Orthopaedic and Head of Research Centre for Osteoporosis, (Indonasia)
Prof. Max Aebi
Professor Emeritus University of Bern & McGill University, Montreal (CND), (Switzerland)
Prof. Stefano Boriani
Director of Spinal Teaching Program and Head of Spine Tumor Surgery of the GSpine4 Spine Surgery Division IRCCS
Prof. Alaa Azmi Ahmed
Associate Professor in Polytechnique University, Palestine • Head of the orthopaedic program in Palestine International Cooperation Agency (PICA) (Palestine)
Prof. Rohit Kumar Pokharel
Dept. of Orthopaedics & Trauma Surgery (Spine Unit) Kathmandu, (Nepal)
Dr. Desmond Kwok
Dr. Kwok currently oversees a Spine Assessment Clinic which is based out of the Neuroscience Ambulatory Clinic (NAC) at the Hamilton General Hospital (Canada)
Prof. Jae Yoon Chung
Associate Professor, Dept. of Political Science & International Relations, Chungbuk National University, Republic of Korea.(South Korea)
Dr Sibulele Xaso
He is a healthcare practitioner, specialising as a Orthopaedic Surgeon, in Mthatha, Eastern Cape, South Africa.(South Africa)

Conference Secretariate:

Office of the Prof. Riaz Ahmed
Consultant / Advisor to the Vice Chancellor Rawalpindi Medical University, Tipu Road Rawalpindi
Dr Rahman Rasool Akhtar : 0333 5491843
Muhammad Jamil Arshad: 0300 4007728 Mr. Yasir Sohail: 0321-5854114

@2022 Pak Orthocon. All Rights Reserved.